Term Dates

2017/2018

3rd Term

Monday 16th April – Friday 29th June

2018/2019

1st Term

Wednesday 5th September – Wednesday 19th December
(One year intensive courses start Tuesday 4th September)

Half Term: Thursday 18th October – Friday 26th October (inclusive)

2nd Term

Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February (inclusive)

3rd Term

Wednesday  24th April– Friday 28th June